MenuOpen Menu

The Primary Science Teacher College

Our network of award-winning primary science teachers


Being a Fellow of the College is an amazing privilege. I have the opportunity to directly impact and help shape the face of science education.

Established in 2010, the Primary Science Teacher College is a national network of over 200 award-winning primary science teachers. These teachers, known as PSTT College Fellows, are some of the most innovative and outstanding teachers within primary science and each has been recognised through the Primary Science Teacher Awards (PSTA) as a Primary Science Teacher of the Year.

College Fellows

Find out where our award-winning College Fellows are located.

Find out more

College Projects and Resources

Many of our College Fellows have been funded to carry out projects which have led to the development of resources. Many of these are free to download and others are available at a modest cost through educational resources specialists, TTS Group. For further details please see the resources pages on our website.

Find out more

College Overview

The Primary Science Teacher College has access to funding opportunities and support, including its own annual conference, which aims to facilitate collaboration of teachers across the UK as well as encouraging continuing professional development.

Find out more


This website uses cookies. By using this website you consent to our use of these cookies.