The North London Cluster

A PSTT cluster network in North London


The North London Cluster will be a new cluster and seven schools are envisaged to join in the first year. A number of the schools are already completing a PSQM award.

Cluster Lead: Joanne Moore


Initially it is envisaged that seven primary schools, plus one secondary school and one Post-16 college, will join the cluster in the first year.

Vittoria Primary School
Half Moon Crescent
London, N1 0TJ

Winton Primary School
Killick Street
London, N1 9Az

Newington Green Primary School
Matthias Road
London, N16 8NP

Hanover Primary School
Noel Road
London, N1 8BD

Gillespie Primary School
Gillespie Road, Highbury
London, N5 1LH

Elizabeth Garret Anderson Secondary School
Donegal Street
London, N1 9QG

City and Islington College Centre for Applied Sciences
The Angel, 311-321 Goswell Road
London, EC1V 7DD


  • To share good practise across the cluster, with individual teachers from different schools working to support each other in planning, teaching and assessing science.
  • To collaborate on joint projects – for example organising investigations, science fairs and CPD over a number of schools
  • To collaborate over outdoor learning
  • To develop a culture of evidence informed practice across the schools


This section will be updated as the cluster programme develops.


To find out more information about our cluster programme or how you can you get involved please feel free to contact us and we will respond as soon as possible.